BEAUTY REVIEW: EOS Lipbalm

EOS Lipbalm

Isn’t it the cutest lip balm ever?!

I’m such a sucker for cute packaging. Apart from the cuteness factor though, I appreciate that the product is CERTIFIED ORGANIC.

I love lip balms and I’m continually in search of a good one as my lips are as dry as the Sahara (not pretty at all)! Unfortunately for me, cult favorites such as Carmex and Vaseline  just doesn’t work on me .

So right now,  I’m using the EOS  Lemon drop. Although it’s not as moisturizing as I thought it would be, I like that this one has broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection, contains Shea butter & vitamin E and is Petrolatum and paraben-free.

I’m won’t be adding this brand on my “Never Buy Again” list just yet as I still have the mint flavor to try. I’m crossing my fingers that that one has a better formulation than lemon drop.

My ratings for this product:

Packaging: 5/5

Scent: 5/5

Effectiveness: 3/5

I bought this from an online seller for P250.

Leave a comment