Forever 21 VIP Launch at SM Southmall

Finally, a Forever 21 store here in the south, CHEERS to my new tambayan!

Forever 21 Southmall VIP LAUNCH

After a very loooooong wait, F21 SM Southmall finally opened its doors last October 30, 2014 and oh boy, the “southerns” welcomed it with arms and wallets wide open!

Too bad I got to the event an hour too late (even though I’m just a few tumblings away). It was already too jam-packed when I got there so I was not able to take much photos of the store and the merchandise. Seriously, they invited too many people for a supposedly “VIP LAUNCH” that the event felt like a warehouse sale!

Anyway, I still managed to take a few photos of my cool finds, check it out!

Forever 21 Southmall VIP LAUNCH
Loving the scarves!

Forever 21 Southmall VIP LAUNCH
Yep, I’m still into whites and laces…I got the lace shorts in black! 😉

I love how budget-friendly Forever 21 is and how perfect it is for those oh-no-there’s-a-biglaan-event-and-I-don’t-have-anything-to-wear moments! Whatever your fashion or basic clothing needs are, wag mag-panic, Forever 21 got you covered!

If you haven’t gone yet, go check it out. There are soooooo many ( as in many) nice stuff, NKKLK! Plus, new new stocks and merchandise come at least once a week, so yeah, God bless your wallets!

Forever 21 Southmall VIP LAUNCH
Bumped into some blogger friends (Mich of MommanManila) and events acquaintances (Zsa Zsa)!

Forever 21 Southmall VIP Launch
With Rochelle of rochellerivera.com.

Forever 21 Southmall VIP LAUNCH
Feeling 21!

Congratulations Forever 21 on the successful opening of your first store in the south, you’ll be seeing me often!

Leave a comment